top of page
Roland and Ruth.jpg
Roland Earl Memorial Scholarship

Each year, the Azle Area Ministerial Alliance awards one or more scholarships to graduating seniors from Azle area schools. These scholarships honor the AAMA's founder, Rev. Roland Earl.


The Azle Area Ministerial Alliance's commitment to nurturing and empowering the next generation of Christian leaders is made possible by your generous donations at luncheons, Azle Lake Run, and directly to the fund. By investing in the education and future success of these four remarkable individuals, the AAMA and you are not only enriching their lives but also sowing the seeds for a brighter and more promising future for the entire community.

As these scholarship recipients prepare to embark on the next chapter of their academic journey, they carry with them the unwavering support, prayers and encouragement of the AAMA and the entire Azle community. We pray that their futures be filled with success, fulfillment and a growing relationship with Christ.

"But blessed is the one who trusts in the LORD, whose confidence is in him." - Jeremiah 17:7 

2024 Roland Earl Memorial Scholarship recipients:


Anahi Colmenero

Andy Wisniewski.jpg

Andy Wisniewski


Brandie Phillips


Rebecca Marx

2023 Roland Earl Memorial Scholarship recipients:

White, Amanda_edited.jpg
Mummert, Ashley_edited_edited.jpg
Rollins, Jayden_edited.jpg
Kay, Ashtyn_edited.jpg
Geeslin, Laney_edited_edited.jpg
Lalonde, Henry_edited_edited.jpg

Amanda White

Ashley Mummert

Jayden Rollins

Ashtyn Kay

Laney Geeslin

Henry Lalonde

2022 Roland Earl Memorial Scholarship recipients:

Lauren Collins.png

Lauren Collins

Eva Marx.png

Eva Marx

Gaven Sanders.png

Gaven Sanders

Madison Wimbish.png

Madison Wimbish

Ashlynn Newberry.png

Ashlynn Newberry

Artboard 9Favicon.png
bottom of page